Banner Draft 1 copy

The Executive Board (Exec Board) is responsible for the general supervision and administration of the affairs of the Association and makes recommendations to the Association.  The Exec Board consists of all elected officers: president, vice-president, secretary, and treasurer, and all standing committee chairpersons, and the immediate past president.

President: Rene G. Rodriguez (elected for a 2 year term beginning July 1, 2017)

Vice-President: Bill Robinson (elected for a 2 year term beginning  July 1, 2017)

Newsletter Editor: Harry Culotta (2 year appointment beginning July 1, 2017)

Secretary: Marie Soo Hoo  (reelected for a 2 year term, beginning July 1, 2016)

Treasurer: Pat Gage (reelected for a 2 year term, beginning July 1, 2016)

Immediate Past President: Harry Culotta

Chair of Benefits Committee (standing committee): Gary Johnson

Chair of Educational Issuesl Committee (standing committee): Larry Manson

Chair of Membership Committee (standing committee): Don Medley Webmaster: Lester Tong