Banner Draft 1 copy

The Membership Committee was formed in January 2008 as the proper vehicle for Don Medley, founder of the Retirees’ Association, to continue the invaluable service that he performs for the organization, namely, by keeping our membership lists (names, addresses, phone numbers, e-mail addresses) updated, and by mass forwarding e-mail communications to all members who have e-mail addresses when the leadership has information it wishes to send to them. 

Members of the Membership Committee: Orlene Bowers, Harry Culotta, Delois Flowers, Diane Flynn, Pat Gage, Gary Johnson, Don Medley (chair), Gary Morgan, Rene Rodriguez, Marie Soo Hoo, Dave Thomas

Don Medley (chair)